Recreation & Tourism
City Departments
Community Information

03:39 pm 02/17/2019
City Leaders
Jerry Jackson - Mayor
Mayor Jerry JacksonCity Hall/Mayor's Office Physical Address: 114 S. Spring St, 2nd Floor Mailing Address: P. O. Box 1715, Harrison, AR  72602 Phone: 870-741-2777     Fax: 870-741-0021 Email:  mayor...more>>
Jeff Pratt - City Clerk/Treasurer
Jeff Pratt City Clerk Physical Address:  114 S. Spring St, 2nd Floor at City Hall Mailing Address:  P. O. Box 1715, Harrison, AR  72602 Phone: 870-741-3644Fax:  870-741-0021Email:  cityclerk@cityofharriso...more>>
City Council Members for 2019-2020
The City of Harrison operates under a Mayor-Council form of government.  In this system the City Council is the legislative and policy-making body of city government.  It sets city policy by passing ordinances and resolutions.  Th...more>>
Facebook YouTube Mobile Register for Updates Visit Your City Council Online